More Triangle Pouches

Since I didn’t use up all my zippers I continued last Wednesday in making more triangle pouches. Even though I like these a lot, I figured I would finish up what I had cut and wait to see what customers prefer the most over the pouches I have been making. I have been receiving feedback from personal friends and well Facebook people.

I noticed as I scouted around ETSY that this is a popular item, however again its the preference of the person.

Here are my remaining triangle pouches and I’ll see shortly if I should continue them. I did run across another form of pouch, however I have to study it to see how it is constructed.

These triangle pouches run around $ 8.50 a piece and I’ve seen people charging much more. From my stand point if you pay more than nine bucks, you’ve paid too much. Also when you look at pictures of handmade sewn items, you know you can zoom in to see the construction really close.

One nice feature of the triangle pouches… they fold up nicely. Heck I just keep my filled with my overnight items.

Leave a Reply

