Metro Thread Going on Strong

Back in February 2009 I first posted about Metro Thread (if you look under blogs you will see my post). I must say Metro has really grown and to see how many people like them is unbelievable. Its great to see how many people that love Metro Threads products.

Metro has really done great with their website and I noticed that most of the people that commented on my blog about shipping rates – well now Metro indicates that the cost is up to 9.98 and if your order is $250 its free shipping. I believe that the shipping costs are very comparable considering the cost of these spool of threads.  Today I was going to order some white thread from a competitor, however their prices where not as low as Metro. And well if I get my order in today the 17th of June, since they are on vacation, if I order $50 or more I’ll get 12% off the order.

Metro Thread can be used on any embroidery machine as far as I can see. I know people are particular on what they use, but heck I gave them a whirl and well I have 7 or 8 boxes of their big king spools. What more can I say about Metro that many haven’t already said, great thread, wonderful sheen and great service, besides the COST!

If you haven’t already checked out Metro Thread’s website, I think you should take a look and join them on your Facebook if you have an account. Also sign up for their newsletters. I have. You will be notified about special sales. Its worth it! Love how they have were you can post a comment right on the web-site or using your Facebook account. Thumbs up on that!

Max and all the members of Metro – great job!!!

Leave a Reply

