Metro Embroidery Thread Update

Letting you all know that as of Friday, April 3rd, Metro Embroidery Thread will be raising their sale prices from 1.89 back to either 2.25 or 2.50. They are not sure what the price will be.

They indicated that a shipment just came in and that the threads that weren’t available should be now.

I am was going to order a set, but I did calculations and it was cheaper for me to order 16 big poly spools at 30.24 and pay the shipping of 10 bucks. Their 20 poly big spool set goes for 45, but that includes shipping. Where I didn’t need a few of the spools I was able to custom my order.

Go to my sidebar and click on their link.

Have a nice day.

Donna

Leave a Reply

