Mini-Mini Free Standing Lace Purses???

Okay here are the mini mini free standing lace purses that I made the other day with the thread that I purchased and really liked.

This is short cause I have to get to bed. Have to go back to work, since I’ve been off for 8 working days (can’t even remember when that was).

The eggshell purse is done in a different thread, but I thought I would show you that one too!

dscf2427dscf2432dscf2442_2

2 responses to “Mini-Mini Free Standing Lace Purses???

  1. Just found your blog..the purses look great. There aren’t very many machine embroidery blogs out there so I’m glad I found yours.

  2. I’m glad you found it too.

    Let me know if at all, what you would be interested in learning, reading or seeing and I’ll be more than happy to see if I can get something together.

    Thanks again for writing and come by on occasion.

Leave a Reply

