Annual Valentine’s Day Promotion

allaboutblanks-retail2Its that time again. All About Blanks is having their annual Valentine’s Day Promotion. From now until February 14th, if you purchase at least **one** item with either pink or red in it, at checkout you put in a code and will receive 15% on your complete order.

I really love the linens that Susan has in her store. Great quality and the sizes of the towels are great. I’m waiting for my vintage checked black and white towels to come in, but I got my red ones a few weeks ago. before the PROMOTION!

I’ve posted several of her items on my blog; baby bibs and burp cloths, vintage towels that I put cardinals on. I have done several designs on her color pastel tea towels and I am upset that she won’t be able to get the natural beige towels anymore!! I’ve even purchased her table linens and still haven’t put anything on them. Some day!

So now I have to go back and purchase some more towels that I have been eyeing. I’ll be able to get the 15% cause the towels are “RED”! I am looking at the ticking towels and tea dye tea towels. Sue watch out, I’m coming and using PAYPAL, thus it comes out of my bank account (snicker) – thanks hunny for the early Valentine’s Day Present!

Leave a Reply

