Christmas Baby Bibs, Lighted Compact Mirrors and more

Here are the photos of my crafts I’ve been working on this week that I have noted in some of my blogs.

Here are the zipper pulls as I call them, but I don’t know if the opening of the closure will allow to fit into a zipper, so they can be used for other items. These designs were from EmbLibrary and were reduced in size in Embird. I was going to put beads on the eyes, but decided against it. Look close for the monkey in the photo.

Next bunch of photos are the Christmas Baby Bibs that I made. Made one in blue, pink and white. For some odd reason I am missing a snowman. Don’t know if he melted when he was in the dryer, but I looked twice and couldn’t find him no where. I like Santa Baby and the penquin without the candy cane!

Aw the reindeer bib wouldn’t post…. Now here are my lighted compacts that I did today and the last photo is an item I didn’t mention about, but I did it around dinner time. I thought these penquins would look cute on an apron. The designs on the compacts are from Anita Goodesigns, Viva La France and the penquins are from BFC Embroidery and I believe Fred did them. I will be doing a selection of aprons in the coming days, so come back to check them out.

ENJOY!

 

One response to “Christmas Baby Bibs, Lighted Compact Mirrors and more

  1. Girl, you’ve been so busy! Those look SO great, I love those Anita designs. Good job! Oh, and tell Michelle she is beautiful, and she can hold her head up and bat her eyelashes at any guy no matter how cute he is, and he’ll melt like butter. No need for her to be shy!

Leave a Reply

