Vintage Bag Finished

Yeah late as usual. I like this 4 day week-end. I could really get used to this. Next week will be a five dayer and only 2 days at work <smile>.

Well around 9 I started a vintage purse and as of 1 am, I finished it.

Its late and I want to take pictures of it tomorrow. I am really impressed, its really cute and wasn’t complicated at all. 

I even made a bow for it. I showed it to my daughter and I said black bow or no black bow. She said Black Bow… So I had to sew a few things by hand, no biggie.

Come back tomorrow to see it.

Night – 

Donna

One response to “Vintage Bag Finished

  1. You are such a tease, lol! Can’t wait to see it. LOVE the frenchy bag too!

Leave a Reply

